The State Port Pilot : Court

Court

rss feed
Wednesday 07/20/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: July 20, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on June 15 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, July 20, 2016 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 07/06/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: July 06, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on May 19, 20, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 31 and June 1 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, July 6, 2016 12:00 am.

more »
Thursday 06/16/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: June 16, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on May 3, 4, 5, 6, 9, 10 and 12 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Thursday, June 16, 2016 4:45 pm.

more »
Wednesday 06/08/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: June 08, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on April 20 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, June 8, 2016 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 05/04/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: May 04, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on March 29, 30, 31 and April 1, 4, 5, 7 and 8 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, May 4, 2016 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 04/20/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: April 20, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on March 9, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 21 and 22 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, April 20, 2016 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 04/06/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: April 06, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Feb. 22, 23 and 24 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, April 6, 2016 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 03/30/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: March 30, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Feb. 22, 23 and 24 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, March 30, 2016 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 03/23/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: March 23, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Feb. 10, 17, 18 and 19 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, March 23, 2016 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 03/09/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: March 09, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on January 28, Feb. 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, March 9, 2016 8:40 am.

more »
Wednesday 03/02/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: March 02, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on January 27 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, March 2, 2016 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 02/17/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Updated: February 26, 2016 - 11:12 am

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Jan. 12, 13, 14 and 15 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, February 17, 2016 12:00 am. Updated: 11:12 am.

more »
Wednesday 02/10/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: February 10, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over three days of District Criminal Court on Jan. 4, 5, 6, 11 and 12 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 02/03/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: February 03, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over four days of District Criminal Court on Dec. 30 and 31 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, February 3, 2016 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 01/06/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: January 06, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Dec. 8, 9, 10,11, 14 and 15 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, January 6, 2016 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 12/23/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: December 23, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Dec. 2, 3, 4 and 7 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, December 23, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 12/16/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: December 16, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over three days of District Criminal Court on Nov. 19, 23, 24 and 25 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, December 16, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Thursday 12/10/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Updated: December 10, 2015 - 12:36 pm

The following cases were adjudicated in District Criminal Court on Nov. 18 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Thursday, December 10, 2015 12:35 pm. Updated: 12:36 pm.

more »
Tuesday 11/24/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: November 24, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over four days of District Criminal Court on Nov. 9, 10, 12 and 13 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Tuesday, November 24, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 11/18/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: November 18, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated  over four days of District Criminal Court on Nov. 2, 3, 4 and 5 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, November 18, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 11/11/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: November 11, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over four days of District Criminal Court on Oct. 26, 27, 28 and 29 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 10/14/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: October 14, 2015

District Criminal Court on Sept. 21, 22 and 23, in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, October 14, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 09/30/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: September 30, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Aug. 31 and Sept. 1, 2, 3 and 4 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, September 30, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 09/23/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: September 23, 2015

The following cases were heard in Brunswick County District Court during sessions held August 26, 27 and 28. 

Posted in Court on Wednesday, September 23, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 09/02/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: September 02, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Aug. 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20 and 21 in Bolivia..

Posted in Court on Wednesday, September 2, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 08/19/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: August 19, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on July 27, 28, 29, 30 and 31 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, August 19, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 07/29/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: July 29, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over three days of District Criminal Court on July 13, 14 and 15 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, July 29, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 07/22/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: July 22, 2015

The following cases were heard in Brunswick County District Court during sessions held July 1, 2, 6, 7, 9 and 10. 

Posted in Court on Wednesday, July 22, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 07/08/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: July 08, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on June 15, 16, 17, 18 and 19 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, July 8, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Thursday 07/02/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: July 02, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over four days of District Criminal Court on June 8, 9, 10 and 12 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Thursday, July 2, 2015 9:26 am.

more »
Friday 06/19/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Updated: June 19, 2015 - 1:16 pm

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on May 28-29, June 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Friday, June 19, 2015 1:15 pm. Updated: 1:16 pm.

more »
Wednesday 06/03/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: June 03, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over four days of District Criminal Court on May 12, 13 and 14 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 05/27/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Updated: February 16, 2016 - 9:47 am

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on May 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 11 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, May 27, 2015 12:00 am. Updated: 9:47 am.

more »
Wednesday 05/13/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: May 13, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over four days of District Criminal Court on April 20, 21, 22 and 23 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, May 13, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 04/29/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: April 29, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on April 6, 7, 8, 9 and 10 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, April 29, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 04/15/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: April 15, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on March 23, 24, 25, 27 and 30 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, April 15, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 04/01/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: April 01, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over four days of District Criminal Court on March 9, 10, 11, 12, 16 and 17 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, April 1, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 03/25/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: March 25, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on March 4, 5 and 6 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, March 25, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 03/18/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: March 18, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Feb. 23, 24, 26 and 27 and March 2 and 3 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, March 18, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 03/11/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: March 11, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over four days of District Criminal Court on Feb. 16, 17, 18 and 19 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, March 11, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 03/04/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: March 04, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Feb. 10, 11, 12, 13 and 16 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, March 4, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 02/25/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: February 25, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Feb. 3, 4, 5, 6 and 9 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 02/18/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: February 18, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Jan. 26, 28, 29 and 30 and Feb. 2 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, February 18, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 02/11/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: February 11, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over two days of District Criminal Court on Jan. 21 and 23 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, February 11, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 02/04/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: February 04, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over four days of District Criminal Court on Jan. 12, 13, 14 and 15 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, February 4, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 01/28/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: January 28, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over two days of District Criminal Court on January 7 and 8 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, January 28, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 01/21/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: January 21, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over two days of District Criminal Court on Dec. 23, 30 and Jan. 2 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, January 21, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 01/14/2015
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: January 14, 2015

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Dec. 17, 18, 19 and 23 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Wednesday, January 14, 2015 12:00 am.

more »
Tuesday 12/30/2014
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: December 30, 2014

The following cases were adjudicated over four days of District Criminal Court on Dec. 3, 5 and 8 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Tuesday, December 30, 2014 12:00 am.

more »
Tuesday 12/23/2014
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: December 23, 2014

The following cases were adjudicated over four days of District Criminal Court on Dec. 1, 3, 5 and 8 in Bolivia.

Posted in Court on Tuesday, December 23, 2014 12:00 am.

more »

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 07/06/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: July 06, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on May 19, 20, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 31 and June 1 in Bolivia.

Thursday 06/16/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: June 16, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on May 3, 4, 5, 6, 9, 10 and 12 in Bolivia.

Wednesday 06/08/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: June 08, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on April 20 in Bolivia.

Wednesday 05/04/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: May 04, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on March 29, 30, 31 and April 1, 4, 5, 7 and 8 in Bolivia.

Wednesday 04/20/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: April 20, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on March 9, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 21 and 22 in Bolivia.

Wednesday 04/06/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: April 06, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Feb. 22, 23 and 24 in Bolivia.

Wednesday 03/30/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: March 30, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Feb. 22, 23 and 24 in Bolivia.

Wednesday 03/23/2016
Brunswick County District Court
Posted: March 23, 2016

The following cases were adjudicated over five days of District Criminal Court on Feb. 10, 17, 18 and 19 in Bolivia.