You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The State Port Pilot

114 E Moore Street

Southport, NC 28461

Reach us at (910) 457-4568 or by email at:


Morgan Harper, editor/features, ext. 114

pilot@stateportpilot.com

eharper@stateportpilot.com

morgan@stateportpilot.com

neighbors@stateportpilot.com

churchnews@stateportpilot.com

schoolnews@stateportpilot.com


Diane McKeithan, general manager, ext. 118

diane@stateportpilot.com


Terry Pope, associate editor, ext. 107

tpope@stateportpilot.com


Jan Keyes, office manager/circulation/ad billing, ext. 127

jan@stateportpilot.com

circulation@stateportpilot.com

 

Alex Sands, staff writer, ext. 115

asands@stateportpilot.com


Lee Hinnant, staff writer, ext. 105

leehinnant@stateportpilot.com


Michael Paul, staff writer, ext. 113

mpaul@stateportpilot.com

 

Woody Harper, Columnist

woody@stateportpilot.com 


Carol Magnani, advertising director, ext. 102

carol@stateportpilot.com


Mindy Ellinger, advertising, ext. 123

mindy@stateportpilot.com


Ben Frazier, advertising, ext. 122

ben@stateportpilot.com


Linda Lash, graphic artist, ext. 112

linda@stateportpilot.com


Joey Robinson, graphic director, ext. 104

joey@stateportpilot.com


Marisa Bundrick, classifieds, ext. 120

marisa@stateportpilot.com

legals@stateportpilot.com

classifieds@stateportpilot.com